Algemeen leidinggevende:

Loes Jansen

Telefoon: 0594 50 47 11

Email: l.jansen@swgz.nl

Medewerkers Stichting Welzijn gemeente Zuidhorn - Portretten fot

Buurtwerker:

Sandra ter Veen

Telefoon: 06 21 33 43 19

Email: s.terveen@swgz.nl

Medewerkers Stichting Welzijn gemeente Zuidhorn - Portretten fot

Buurtwerker:

Harry Rook

Telefoon: 06 22 60 73 18

Email: h.rook@swgz.nl

Medewerkers Stichting Welzijn gemeente Zuidhorn - Portretten fot

Coördinator Vrijwilligerswerk:

Esther Pleizier

Telefoon: 06 16 77 50 19

Email: e.pleizier@swgz.nl

SWgZ - Esther Pleizier

Communicatiemedewerker

René Keijzer

Telefoon: 06 28 541 733

Email: r.keijzer@swgz.nl

Buurtjongerenwerker:

Inge Sijtsema

Telefoon: 06 20 70 15 27

Email: i.sijtsema@swgz.nl

Buurtwerker:

Loes Lestestuiver

Telefoon: 06 25 47 51 98

Email: l.lestestuiver@swgz.nl

Medewerkers Stichting Welzijn gemeente Zuidhorn - Portretten fot

Projectmedewerker VIOM:

Marieke Schneider

Telefoon: 06 13 78 41 71

Email: m.schneider@swgz.nl

Buurtwerker

Joke Giethoorn

Telefoon: 06 82 80 44 61

Email: j.giethoorn@swgz.nl

Buurtjongerenwerker:

Bertjan Jansen

Telefoon: 06 15 57 03 19

Email: b.jansen@swgz.nl

Buurtjongerenwerker:

Freddy Plat

Telefoon: 06 20 86 76 98

Email: f.plat@swgz.nl

Combinatiefunctionaris:

Bart Brandts Buys

Telefoon: 06 52 07 19 71

Email: b.brandtsbuys@swgz.nl

Buurtsportcoach:

Jelmer Helmholt

Telefoon: 06 20 70 16 93

Email: j.helmholt@swgz.nl

Sport- en beweegcoach:

Simke Eding

Telefoon: 06 30 01 04 52

Email: s.eding@ swgz.nl